Skip to main content

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Web Content Display Web Content Display

The Council of the Doctoral School in the Humanities of the Jagiellonian University

The Council was established by Regulation No. 15 of the Rector of the Jagiellonian University (text in Polish) of February 15, 2019.

Professor Ryszard Nycz was elected the Chairman of the Council.

Council Members:

Associate Professor Krzysztof Bielawski

Associate Professor Renata Czekalska

Associate Professor Andrzej Dudek

Associate Professor Katarzyna Fazan

Associate Professor Jerzy Gołosz

Professor Andrzej Hejmej

Associate Professor Piotr Jedynak

Associate Professor Dariusz Juras

Professor Marta Kudelska

Professor Krzysztof Loska

Urszula Malina, MA

Joanna Mendyk, MA

Associate Professor Wojciech Mruk

Associate Professor Marek Nowak

Professor Ewdoksia Papuci - Władyka

Professor Artur Patek

Professor Renata Przybylska

Associate Professor Lech Trzcionkowski

Professor Jadwiga Waniak

Associate Professor Władysław Witalisz


Former council members:

Agnieszka Proszewska, MA

Magdalena Wąsowicz, MA

Picture of School Council in Collegium Novum's assembly hall